Company information

Stauning Whisky A/S
Stauningvej 38
6900 Skjern
DENMARK

Phone: +45 88 44 21 22
E-mail info@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact us

THE ADMINISTRATION

Lasse Vesterby CEO Stauning

CEO & Co-founder of Stauning Whisky

Lasse Vesterby
Email: lasse@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 61 63 04 94

Alex Munch CMO Marketing Stauning Whisky

CMO, Sales & Co-founder of Stauning Whisky

Alex Munch
Email: alex@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 42 44 21 22

Henning Svoldgaard Stauning Whisky

Purchaser, distillery tours & Co-founder of Stauning Whisky

Henning Svoldgaard
Email: henning@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 20 11 63 96

Hans Martin Hansgaard medejer Stauning Whisky

Sales & Co-founder of Stauning Whisky

Hans Martin Hansgaard
Email: hans@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 20 12 05 93

Louise regnskab Stauning Whisky

Financial Controller

Louise Lauridsen
Email: louise@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 93 39 12 99

Medarbejder Stauning

Accounting Assistant

Trine Vassard
Email: trine@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 93 39 03 03

Medarbejder Stauning

Sales- and marketing coordinator

Majbritt Haulrich Kirk
Email: majbritt@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 93 39 30 29

Stefan Djurhuus Stauning Whisky

Communications & online marketing

Stefan Djurhuus
Email: stefan.djurhuus@stauningwhisky.dk
Phone: (+45) 30 22 54 42